Event Calendar for Dempsey Corboy Jazz Hall

February 16 - March 18, 2019

Monday, February 25

Graduate Recital: Ethan Philion, jazz bass

DePaul School of Music hosts many performances throughout the academic year. Program information will be made available closer to the concert date.

Wednesday, February 27

Jazz Combos

Program information will be made available closer to the concert date.

Friday, March 1

Jazz Orchestra

The ensemble focuses on the traditional and contemporary repertoire for the standard big band instrumentation of 5 reeds, 4 trumpets, 4 trombones, and rhythm...

Sunday, March 3

Jazz Ensemble

The Jazz Ensemble, directed by Bob Lark, performs several times throughout the academic year both on and off campus and has appeared at the Midwest Clinic,...

Monday, March 4

Jazz Combos

Program information will be made available closer to the concert date.

Wednesday, March 6

Jazz Combos

Program information will be made available closer to the concert date.

Saturday, March 9

African Ensemble

DePaul School of Music hosts many concerts throughout the academic year. Program information will be made available closer to the concert date.

Sunday, March 10

Jazz Combos

Program information will be made available closer to the concert date.

Monday, March 11

Jazz Combos

Program information will be made available closer to the concert date.

Tuesday, March 12

Jazz Workshop

The DePaul Jazz Workshop serves as the laboratory ensemble of the three large jazz ensembles at DePaul. Using the legendary Jazz Workshops of Charles Mingus...

© 2001-2017 DePaul University | Contact Us | Emergency Plan | Consumer Info | IBHE | Privacy Statement | Terms of Use |