Panhellenic Sorority Recruitment Registration

Thursday, September 4

2250 N. Sheffield Ave Suite 201, Chicago, IL 60614

Sorority Recruitment is a great opportunity for you to meet new people and to find your home in one of our 8 Panhellenic Sororities. Recruitment takes place in September, official schedule information will be provided to you in your registration confirmation e-mail as well as in early August from your Recruitment Counselor.

DePaul's Panhellenic Community consists of the following 8 chapters:

Alpha Xi Delta Delta Gamma

Alpha Omicron Pi Delta Zeta

Alpha Phi Phi Mu

Alpha Sigma Alpha Chi Omega

There will be information sessions in the Fall for you to attend to learn more about the process:

Thursday, September 4, 2014, 6:30pm, DePaul Club, Loop Campus

Friday, September 5, 2014, 6pm, Room 314AB, Lincoln Park Student Center

Monday, September 8, 2014, 5:30pm, DePaul Club, Loop Campus

Tuesday, September 9, 2014, 6:30pm, Room 220, Lincoln Park Student Center

Thursday, September 11, 2014, 6pm, Room 220, Lincoln Park Student Center

Panhellenic Sorority Fair, Thursday, September 18, 2014, 6pm, 120AB of the Lincoln Park Student Center

Panhellenic Sorority Kick Off, Saturday, September 20, 2014, 120AB, Lincoln Park Student Center

**You do not have to be registered to attend the events above.**

Recruitment will begin on Monday September 22, 2014 and end of Sunday, September 28, 2014. There will be no recruitment rounds on Wednesday and Thursday September 24-25, 2014. Please note that you must be registered in order to participate in Sorority Recruitment. Registration will close on September 21, 2014 at 11:59pm.

Please be sure to follow DePaul Panhellenic on Twitter @DePaulPanhel and "like" our Facebook Page and also visit panhel.depaul.edu for more information and updates!

Share
Subscribe
Website

https://orgsync.com/34408/events/822910

Recent Activity